Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)

Gallery

PrintE-mail

alt

 

A towing and recovery vehicle axle Scania with 3 Underride lift, hydraulic and double Committee shall stroke glasses to and towing of heavy vehicles, trucks and buses. Equipped with three-winding mountains to 10-15-35.5 to.

alt

 

Heavy duty wheel scooter for use in wheel bearings for damage, axis breaks, lost wheels, special recording different axle types. A quick and economical alternative to complete loading, we bring your Brummi in the garage of your choice!

 

Fully equipped mobile workshops for almost every situation needs to certified will.Tüv according to the guidelines of the DKV roadside emergency call.

alt

 

A DB 1528 towing and recovery vehicle with hydraulic crane 5 tons lifting capacity 5 tons abfahrbares plateau winch and Hubbrille for cars & trucks 5 tons. A fully hydraulic loading equipment in conjunction with wheel clamps allows it to absorb non-damaged vehicles, such as Illegally parked. With its 280 hp the car is also capable truck to tow it.

 

Whether automatic or four-wheel, we can each
Vehicle transport and absorb.

alt

 

 

alt

 

A four-wheel tow small and agile, parking and garage suitability can be lowered rotating beacon, allowing the entrained Radroller to 60 km / h, even transporting, fully galvanized Hubbrillenkranaufbau for damage-free transportation of cars of all kinds (winch 3 tons) through wireless remote control makes sure recording vehicles that must otherwise be fully loaded.

alt

 

A towing and recovery vehicle with hydraulically lowered Plateau and winch 3 to 2.5 tons and equipped with cars Hubbrille Radrollern to 60 km / h. The transport of no more capable of rolling vehicles.

alt

 

Pick-up service through our Mazda MPV, seating for 5 people and luggage with aluminum trailer for transporting cars and vans, electric winch with 4 to.

© 2017 - Autoservice Merbold
   
| Friday, 24. November 2017 || Designed by: xyz.xyz |

Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)

Galerie

DruckenE-Mail

alt

 

Ein Abschlepp- und Bergungsfahrzeug 3 Achser Scania mit Unterfahrlift, mit hydraulischen Doppelausschub und Hubbrille zum Abschleppen und Bergen von Schwerfahrzeugen, LKW´s und Omnibusse. Ausgerüstet mit drei Berge-winden 10-15-35 to.

alt

 

Schwerlastradroller zum Einsatz bei Radlagerschäden, Achsbrüchen, verlorene Räder, Spezialaufnahme für verschiedene Achstypen. Eine schnelle und kostengünstige Alternative zur Komplettverladung; wir bringen Ihren Brummi in die Werkstatt Ihrer Wahl !!!

alt

 

Werkstattwagen voll ausgerüstet um fast allen Situationen gerecht zu werden.Tüv zertiefiziert nach den Richtlinien des DKV Pannennotrufes.

alt

 

Ein DB 1528 Abschlepp- und Bergungsfahrzeug mit Ladekran 5 to hydraulisch abfahrbarem Plateau Tragkraft 5 to Seilwinde und Hubbrille für PKW & LKW 5 to. Ein vollhydraulisches Ladegeschirr in Verbindung mit Radklammern ermöglicht es auch, nichtbeschädigte Fahrzeuge aufzunehmen, z.B. Falschparker. Mit seinen 280 PS ist das Fahrzeug auch in der Lage, LKW´s abzuschleppen.

alt

 

Ob Automatic oder Allrad, wir können jedes alt
Fahrzeug aufnehmen und transportieren.  

alt

 

 

alt

 

Ein Allradabschleppwagen klein und wendig; Park- und Tiefgaragentauglich durch absenkbare Rundumkennleuchte; vollverzinkter Hubbrillenkranaufbau zum beschädigungsfreien Transportieren von PKW´s aller Art. (Seilwinde 3 to) Durch Funkfernsteuerung schnelles sicheres Aufnehmen; die mitgeführten Radroller bis 60 km/h ermöglichen auch den Transport von Fahrzeugen, die ansonsten komplett verladen werden müssen.

alt

 

Ein Abschlepp und Bergungsfahrzeug mit hydraulisch absenkbaren Plateu und Seilwinde 3 to sowie PKW Hubbrille 2,5 to ausgerüstet mit Radrollern bis 60 km/h zum Transport von nicht mehr rollfähigen Fahrzeugen.

alt

 

Pick-Up Service durch unseren Mazda MPV, Platz für 5 Personen und Gepäck mit Aluanhänger zum Transport von PKW´s und Kleintransporter, mit Seilwinde 4 to elektrisch.

© 2017 - Autoservice Merbold
   
| Mittwoch, 20. September 2017 || Designed by: xyz.xyz |